Taedium Edax Rerum

If there’s a bright center of the Internet, you’re on the blog that it’s farthest from.

X-Men Origins: Wolverine

Posted by Yamane Ishi on May 4, 2009

So…We went out and watch X-Men Origins: Wolverine Saturday. I have to say that over all I like it better than the other three X-men movies. I’m not sure why exactly. I guess it’s because the other movies deveated too much from what I remember of the X-men. Granted I’m no expert on the X-Men, in fact my knowledge is somewhat limited. This latest movie just seemed to make more sence to me than the others. Though I’m still trying to figure out how he survied a cannon shot at basicaly point blank range before he had the adamantium. I mean he would have been blown to bits and that’s not even an exageration. The biggest peice of him could probably fit in a shoe box. I guess it just depends on what he can regenetate back from, I’ve seen in one comic him coming have from just being a skeleton.

All the nit picking aside I really liked this move. I just wish they would go back and tell the story of him growing up and then living in the early to mid 1900’s.

What do you think, want’a see a Deadpool movie?

One Response to “X-Men Origins: Wolverine”

  1. Doug said

    Deadpool? Do not want. Moar Gambit plzkthxbai.

Leave a Reply

 
