Taedium Edax Rerum

If there’s a bright center of the Internet, you’re on the blog that it’s farthest from.

Of what dreams may come.

Posted by Yamane Ishi on January 24, 2009

Before I bought my truck I thought about getting a motorcycle. I’ve always thought that they were cool and dreamed of riding down the road on one, that and they get good milage. But it just so happens that I have a speed problem and no I don’t mean the drug. I’m pretty sure that as soon as I got that motorcycle that I dreamed about I’d try and take it to it’s limits which would be well beyond my own. I’d wipe out and at those speeds no amount of fat or head gear would save me. So that’s what keep my dream in check…until now. Check this out.

From the sounds of it you would have to try and tip it over, I just wonder if I can get the color to match my truck.

One Response to “Of what dreams may come.”

  1. Doug said

    You know I’d be on a motorcycle right now, if not for my…destabilizing inner-ear condition.

Leave a Reply

 
