Taedium Edax Rerum

If there’s a bright center of the Internet, you’re on the blog that it’s farthest from.

Bang Bang Bouquet

Posted by Doug on October 25, 2008

For the first time in well over a year, I broke out Shinobu-chan, my Glock 19, and fired off a few rounds…while recording a first-person view with my digital camera, a feat that stretched my decidedly sub-par coordination skills to their limit.  Aiming through the viewfinder of the camera while at 2× zoom is not as easy as it sounds.  Amazingly, it all went down in one take, which is good, because I only had one loaded magazine with me…

Test Firing Target Shinobu-chan

Sigh. Now I got to go clean her…

Leave a Reply

 
